another Great day in the life, I guess lol

Survived another clean eating 2xday.(3 down, 59 to go) Phew, Ended up around 1350 calories, coola. I walked Luke 2 mi this am & got my PPT(strength) in this afternoon in the garage, which was quite cool compared to the almost 100 degrees out today.

My back’s a bit too sore to sit in this darn chair & type tho. Dang I miss being able to lay sideways on the couch w/internet. Gonna have to get wireless REALLY soon. Cuz I can’t sit long as it affects my back.

I wasn’t online a whole lot today & that’s good just in the way that I’m trying not to be overly addicted to it the last week, So hard to spread it out ya know. I could & have been on it for endless hours & I’m not talking work LOL

ok, tomorri is 59 days till I’m 50 & I’m excited to be focused on my adventure again. Crap I wanna talk about soo much but I’m out!

Peace & blessings……Dawnie xo

2 thoughts on “another Great day in the life, I guess lol

Leave a Reply

